Auf der Suche nach einem
Gemüselieferanten, der besser ist?

Verkaufsabteilung

← zurück
Willem Verzendaal

Willem Verzendaal

Verkäufer

+31 (0)880 644 823
+31 (0)6 25 27 92 62
wverzendaal@vanoersunited.com
NL EN
Kim Ask

Kim Ask

Key Account Manager

+31 (0) 880 644 831
+31 (0)6 48 45 80 40
k.ask@vanoersunited.com
EN NO
Irene Grootscholten

Irene Grootscholten

Verkäufer

+31 (0)880 644 816
+31 (0)6 43 50 69 89
igrootscholten@vanoersunited.com
DE NL EN
Sandra van Essen

Sandra van Essen

Verkäufer

+31 (0)880 644 833
+31 (0)6 51 21 37 69
svanessen@vanoersunited.com
NL EN
Aart van der Jagt

Aart van der Jagt

Verkäufer

+31 (0)880 644 814
+31 (0)6 11 59 93 58
avanderjagt@vanoersunited.com
NL EN DE
Roy Peeters

Roy Peeters

Verkäufer

+31 (0)880 644 817
+31 (0)6 18 64 22 09
rpeeters@vanoersunited.com
DE NL EN
Rene de Weerdt

Rene de Weerdt

Verkaufsleiter

+31 (0)880 644 815
+31 (0)6 53 78 13 41
rdeweerdt@vanoersunited.com
NL DE EN FR
Kees van der Jagt

Kees van der Jagt

Verkäufer | Rosenkohl

+31 (0) 880 644 504
+31 (0) 6 342 542 25
kvanderjagt@vanoersunited.com
NL EN
Peter Molendijk

Peter Molendijk

Verkäufer

+31 (0)880 644 818
+31 (0)614 19 48 37
pmolendijk@vanoersunited.com
NL EN DE
Dirk Lelieveld

Dirk Lelieveld

Verkäufer

+31 (0) 880 644 811
+31 (0)6 51 52 15 24
dlelieveld@vanoersunited.com
NL EN DE
Erwin Schippers

Erwin Schippers

Verkäufer

+31 (0) 880 644 848
+31 (0)6 83 525 952
eschippers@vanoersunited.com
EN NL
François Maillard

François Maillard

Verkäufer

+31 (0) 880 644 846
+31 (0)6 48 45 80 32
fmaillard@vanoersunited.com
EN FR
Esther Chaudron

Esther Chaudron

Verkäufer

+31 (0) 880 644 824
+31 (0)6 81 07 83 70
echaudron@vanoersunited.com
NL EN FR